Academic Calendar

Academic Year 2017-18

Monday 14 August 2017 Teaching staff return
Thursday 17 August 2017 Enrolment Starts
Monday 28 August 2017 Classes/Teaching Block 1 start
Friday 22 to Monday 25 September 2017 September Weekend Holiday
Monday 16 to Friday 20 October 2017 October (Autumn) Holiday
Monday 04 December 2017 Classes/Teaching Block 2 start
Monday 25 December 2017 to Friday 05 January 2018 inclusive Winter Break
Monday 12 February to Tuesday 13 February 2018 February Holiday
Monday 19 March 2018 Classes/Teaching Block 3 start
Friday 30 March to Friday 13 April 2018 inclusive Spring Break
Monday 07 May 2018 May Day Holiday
Friday 25 May to Monday 28 May 2018 Bank Holiday
Friday 22 June 2018 Classes End
Monday 25 June to Friday 3 August 2018 Summer Break